relationship uncovered: the “How to” series

So, you name it.

Are you wondering on How to Cuddle? check.

Wait a minute, I don’t even know that I’m in love! Okay, move backwards, How to know that you’re in love?

Ooookayyy… so I know that I’m in love, and I know how to cuddle… but how can I be a perfect partner? Here you go!

and another one…

So do you all have a good laugh?

Happy Sunday!

Hopefully these videos will motivate you to go back to your work/studies/routines tomorrow. :)

Leave a Reply

