Heaven is for real (2010)

rating: 3.5/5

When the ink stops stroking, and the words stop pouring to the paper, I know, it’s time to read others’ words.

Heaven is for real, written by Todd Burpo, whose son went to heaven, and back, was just beautiful. I am reminded once again of the faith of a little child that I should have. How beautiful the world will be if I have those little children’s innocent thinking of life ;) Heaven is for real, and when I die, I want to go there.

Upon reading the book, I found out another 4-year old girl who went to heaven and back, and she painted the face of Jesus. Colton, upon seeing the drawing said that, “That one’s right.”

Is this the picture of Jesus? Well, we’ll find out sooner or later ;).

If heaven is for real, would you like to go there? ;)

Leave a Reply

