30 day song challenge: day 11-20

day 11 – a song from your favorite band

Mmm I have no particular favourite band but… this will do:

day 12 – a song from a band you hate

mmm… I have planned to skip this one because I literally don’t have any band that I hate.. but it’d be unfair for me so let’s just stick to this one:

day 13 – a song that is a guilty pleasure

hahaha, this is… quite transparent for me! lol

day 14 – a song that no one would expect you to love

ehm… cus I dont like the singer, the song, and the lyrics.. hahahha

day 15 – a song that describes you

hmm, this one pops to my head ;p.

day 16 – a song that you used to love but now hate

the lyrics just… so sad, so lonely, so negative.

day 17 – a song that you hear often on the radio

last time, it was this:

day 18 – a song that you wish you heard on the radio

:)

day 19 – a song from your favorite album

The only album that I bought and I really like is Westlife -Coast to coast (I know, I know, it’s been agesss ago). but hey, I love old songs ;)

day 20 – a song that you listen to when you’re angry

hahahah! I don’t really have a song for this one, but this song comes to my mind

Leave a Reply

