5:15 pm.

I have a lecture at 5:15 pm
and I still bother to write something.
I guess it’s just a feeling to write
whatever the situation is.
I don’t even know what to write.
I don’t even know why I opened a new tab
and decided to click on that “New Post” link.
Hey, maybe I just don’t know what to do.
Which is kinda true.

5:07 pm.
I know I have a lecture at 5:15.
It’s Clinical Psychology today.
I like psychology, I just don’t feel like studying.
Doesn’t everyone like to say so?

5:08 pm
I know I have exam in 3 weeks.
and I have studied – but I have forgotten what I have studied.
I sometimes do not believe in the studying system that’s happening.
But hey, you can’t only study what you like.
you need to study all things.

5:10 pm.
I know, I know, I am procrastinating.
I have filled up my agenda with bunch of other things.
Which is do-able, I may say.
but you tend to do the ‘other’ things more.
Instead of focusing on your studies.
But hey, that’s the fun part!
Not always the right path, I’ll say.

5:12 pm.
Alright, I’ll go to my lecture.
Trying to keep awake and listen to the lecturer.
I hope I’ll be able to do some time management,
and start doing something useful!

Leave a Reply

